Past events

9:00 am Saturday, July 19 to 8:30 pm Sunday, July 20

Nuxalk Radio will be broadcasting live from the 15th Annual Bella Coola Music Festival ta Read more

1:00 am Saturday, September 27

Nelson Potlatch1pm Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014. Nuxalk Hall Read more

10:00 am Saturday, July 18 to 11:00 pm Sunday, July 19

Nuxalk Radio will be broadcasting live from the Bella Coola Music Festival July 18 & 19, 2015 Read more

10:00 am Tuesday, June 21 to 8:30 pm Wednesday, June 22

Dancing in the LightJune 21-22, 2016Nuxalk Territory (Bella Coola) Read more

10:00 am Saturday, July 23 to 10:00 pm Sunday, July 24

Nuxalk Radio will be broadcasting live from the Bella Coola Music Festival July 23-24, 20 Read more

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm Saturday, April 22

Nuxalk Radio will be broadcasting ** LIVE ** 8pm PST April 22nd from Coast Salish Territory the N'we Read more

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm Thursday, May 4

Nuxalk Radio ConcertFundraiser + Food Fair5pm Thurs, May 4, 2017Nuxalk Hall, Bella CoolaFeaturing: Read more

10:30 am Saturday, July 22 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 23

Nuxalk Radio​ will be broadcasting live from the Bella Coola Music Festival​ July 22-2 Read more

10:15 am Monday, March 19 to 7:00 pm Friday, March 23

Nuxalk Radio will be broadcasting **live** select games at the Jr All Native Basketball Tournament March 19-23, 2018 taking place on Squamish, Tsle Read more

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm Saturday, April 21

Album Launch Party // Concert ShowcaseCelebrating the National Release of N'we Jinan's Volume 6 Album. Read more